E-Mail:

Steve Davis, Partner
Steve@DavisHylton.com

Kandi Hylton, Partner
Kandi@DavisHylton.com

Casey Robinson, Office Manager/Advertising Manager
Casey@DavisHylton.com

Tara Jones, Receptionist

Tara@DavisHylton.com


Brandi Gilbert, Administrative Assistant
Brandi@DavisHylton.com

Teresa Kidwell, Personal Assistant
Teresa@DavisHylton.com

Christi Rickson, Bookkeeper
Christi@DavisHylton.com

 

Brittany Spangler, Bookkeeper

Brittany@DavisHylton.com
 

Ben Dantic, Assistant Tax Preparer
Ben@DavisHylton.com

Jeff DeBarr, Assistant Tax Preparer

Jeff @DavisHylton.com

 

Robin Stephens, Part-Time
Accounting Supervisor/Payroll Supervisor

Robin@DavisHylton.com


Elizabeth Trosper, Payroll Assistant
Trosper@DavisHylton.com

 

Contact Us:

Davis & Hylton Accounting & Tax Service, PLLC
125 Clay Drive, Suite B
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: (859)986-1717
Text: (859)582-8113
Fax: (859)972-0403

Or Submit the Form Below:
  • Facebook Social Icon

125 Clay Drive
Suite B
Berea, KY 40403

Phone: (859)986-1717
Text: (859)582-8113
Fax: (859)972-0403